IAPS Labs

iaps-integralContact: Pietro Ubertini (pietro.ubertini [at] iaps.inaf.it)

More info:

IAPS brochure
iaps-lab-calcoloContact: Memmo Federici (memmo.federici[at] iaps.inaf.it)

More info:

Website

iaps-spimContact: Giuseppe Piccioni (giuseppe.piccioni[at] iaps.inaf.it)

More info:

IAPS brochureMedia INAF
iaps-camera-plasmaContact: Piero Diego (piero.diego [at] iaps.inaf.it)

More info:

BrochureInfo Chamber
iaps-gravContact: Valerio Iafolla (valerio.iafolla [@] iaps.inaf.it)

More info:

IAPS brochure

iaps-lab-raggixContact: Paolo Soffitta (paolo.soffitta[at] iaps.inaf.it)

More info:

Articles in  Media INAF (in italian)

LabGPD PolarimeterSDD Detector

Scientific Articles

Muleri et al. (2008)

Miscellaneous:

Brochure