Laboratori IAPS

iaps-integralContatto: Pietro Ubertini (pietro.ubertini [at] iaps.inaf.it)

Per saperne di più:

IAPS brochure
iaps-lab-calcoloContatto: Memmo Federici (memmo.federici[at] iaps.inaf.it)

Per saperne di più:

Website

iaps-spimContatto: Giuseppe Piccioni (giuseppe.piccioni[at] iaps.inaf.it)

Per saperne di più:

IAPS brochureMedia INAF
iaps-camera-plasmaContatto: Piero Diego (piero.diego [at] iaps.inaf.it)

Per saperne di più:

BrochureInfo Camera
iaps-gravContatto: Valerio Iafolla (valerio.iafolla [@] iaps.inaf.it)

Per saperne di più:

IAPS brochure

iaps-lab-raggixContatto: Paolo Soffitta (paolo.soffitta[at] iaps.inaf.it)

 

Per saperne di più:

Articoli su Media INAF

LaboratorioPolarimetro GPDRivelatore SDD

Articoli Scientifici

Muleri et al. (2008)

Altro materiale

Brochure